Kontakt

 

Altersheim der Stadt Rorschach
Promenadenstrasse 65
9400 Rorschach
071 858 28 00
altersheim@rorschach.ch

 

Leiter Altersheim:
Reto Geiger
071 858 28 12
reto.geiger@rorschach.ch

Leiterin Betreuung und Pflege:
Gabriella Biser
071 858 28 14
gabriella.biser@rorschach.ch

Leiterin Hauswirtschaft:
Marianne Gertsch
071 858 28 62
marianne.gertsch@rorschach.ch

Leiter Technik und Unterhalt:
Lukas Frommenwiler
071 858 28 64
lukas.frommenwiler@rorschach.ch

Leiter Küche:
Patrik Kobler
071 858 28 50
patrik.kobler@rorschach.ch